Contact

Address and General Contact Information:

Community Futures Peace Liard
1212 103 Avenue
Dawson Creek BC V1G 2G9

Phone: 250-782-8748
Toll Free: 877-296-5888

 

Staff Directory:

Sue Kenny
Executive Director

Phone: 250-782-8748
skenny@communityfuturespeaceliard.com

 

Bonnie McLean
Business Analyst / Loans Administrator/Self Employment Program

Phone: 250-782-8748
bmclean@communityfuturespeaceliard.com

Finance Director

Phone: 250-782-8748
finance@communityfuturespeaceliard.com

 

Joanna Phinney
Executive’s Assistant

Phone: 250-782-8748
jphinney@communityfuturespeaceliard.com

 

Fran Haughian
Regional Business Liaison & Export Navigator Advisor

Phone: 250-219-8960

South Peace Regional Business Liaison

fhaughian@communityfuturespeaceliard.com

Taking Care of Business Program Ambassador

fran@takingcareofbusiness.biz

 

Russ Beerling
Regional Business Liaison & Export Navigator Advisor

Phone: 778-256-2337

North Peace Regional Business Liaison

rbeerling@communityfuturespeaceliard.com

Export Advisor

russ@exportnavigator.ca